<![CDATA[The latest Software that were added.: freedownloadsApps ]]>en-usCopyright 2011, freedownloadsapps.com A VIP Organizer 2.9.51 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/a-vip-organizer/203776.html VIP Organizer is a personal time and task management software for organizing and optimizing of your workflow. It is a powerful and full%2Dfeatured tool which helps you create to%2Ddo list and track progress of your working tasks. Remote Logger 2.33 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/remote-logger/203775.html Remote Logger is a professional remotely deployable keylogger, the best solution for monitoring your whole network. Remote Logger runs silently at the lowest level of Windows to prevent the users from removing it. See more: www.remotelogger.com Stealth Keystroker 2.1.24 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/stealth-keystroker/203774.html Stealth Keystroker is an undetectable keystroke logger (keylogger) software which allows you to secretly record all activities of computer users and automatically deliver the logs to you via Email or FTP. See more at www.key%2Dstroke.com A VIP Project Tracking Solution 4.10 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/a-vip-project-tracking-solution/203773.html Project and Document Tracking tool for company or team management and collaboration. It allows planning, scheduling, sharing, appointments, projects, and any company or employees activities through Local Network (LAN)and Low Speed Network Active Keylogger Pro 1.4.5 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/active-keylogger-pro/203772.html Active Keylogger Pro is used to investigate, in stealth mode, all activities of your employees, spouse and kids. Active Keylogger is monitoring all PC activity, from keystrokes to scheduling screenshots at set intervals. See www.activekeylogger.com Aml Pages German Version 9.82 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/aml-pages-german-version/203771.html Aml Pages is tree%2Dstructured notes manager. It contains all your notes, information, web pages, passwords, URL%2Daddress in the form of a tree, so you can quickly find what you need. Manage megatons of your notes with ease at work and at home. Phone Keylogger 3.1.19 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/phone-keylogger/203770.html Phone Keylogger is a stealth spy software which allows you to secretly record all activities of your smart phone. Phone Keylogger alows you to listen to actual phone calls and record every SMS and log every call. See www.phone%2Dmonitoring.com TimeBillingWindow 2.0.16 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/timebillingwindow/203769.html No more managing hours by hand! No more spending half a day trying to add up billed hours and pulling your hair out because you lost the notes that you kept your time on or cannot read them! Automation with our time Billing software is the ... WriteYours 1.00 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/writeyours/203768.html Type less %2D save Your time! WriteYours expand keyboard strokes into frequently%2Dused text. TimeClockWindow 2.0.48 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/timeclockwindow/203767.html TimeClockWindow %2D Time Clock Software from ZPAY Payroll Systems, Inc. Easily track your employee s time with this easy to use time clock software. Network ready with no extra costs per seat or number of employees. Import and Export from PayWindow. RSSme 1.25 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/rssme/203766.html RSSme is free, lightweight and user%2Dfriendly RSS editor. Support creation and editor of RSS feeds. Implements visual and user%2Dfriendly editor of posts. Phone Spy Pro 2.5.16 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/phone-spy-pro/203765.html Phone Spy Pro is a stealth spy software which allows you to secretly record all activities of your phone. Phone Spy Software alows you to listen to actual phone calls and record every SMS and log every call. See more at www.phonespyware.com Portable Efficient Notes Free 5.50.0.536 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/portable-efficient-notes-free/203764.html Efficient Notes Free is a cross%2Dplatform notebook software package. With its unique flash full%2Dtext search technique, simply enter a word in a note and you can locate this note quickly! You can sync data across PCs and mobile phones. TwinkiePaste 2.66 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/twinkiepaste/203763.html TwinkiePaste is the utility to quickly typing commonly used text, dates, greetings, standard dates, greetings, standard responses, Internet URLs, logins and passwords, code templates. TwinkiePaste helps to quickly type text in almost any application. Radmin VPN 1.0.3448 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/radmin-vpn/203762.html Radmin VPN %2D is a free and easy%2Dto%2Duse software product to create virtual private network (VPN). The program allows users to establish a secure connection between computers over the Internet as if they were connected over a LAN How to Convert TGZ File into PDF 1.0 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/how-to-convert-tgz-file-into-pdf/203761.html Get more information about how to convert TGZ file into pdf without wastage of time and energy. This tool work with ability and save cost during the conversion process. How to Convert Zimbra to Lotus Notes 1.0 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/how-to-convert-zimbra-to-lotus-notes/203760.html Use Zimbra Export to get more information about how to convert Zimbra to Lotus Notes with in sufficient time and energy. Free demo edition is excellent chance for users to know more about how to convert Zimbra to Lotus Notes. hide.me VPN for Android 1.5.5 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/hide-me-vpn-for-android/203759.html hide.me app for Android is the fastest free VPN available in the market. hide.me offers a life time free plan which can be renewed infinite times. The free plan come with a 500 MB data transfer limit for two weeks. MBOX to PDF Converter Online 1.0 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/mbox-to-pdf-converter-online/203758.html MBOX to PDF Converter Online ? A great application to convert MBOX to PDF online with all emails, contacts, briefcase, calendars and attachments. Aml Maple 5.34 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/aml-maple/203757.html Aml Maple has a new kind of view on keyboard layout indicators: simple, modern, flexible. Current layout can be indicated with colored symbols and national flag icon. IBM Notes 9 Convert to PDF 2.1 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/ibm-notes-9-convert-to-pdf/203756.html IBM Notes 9 Convert to PDF Tool, advance application to convert NSF to PDF with attachments with desired naming convention. The application is a Windows utility so that users can easily operate the tool on all Windows OS versions. PowerPlayer For Pick 3 Pick 4 10.1.1.9 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/powerplayer-for-pick-3-pick-4/203755.html All pick%2D3 and pick%2D4 lottery gamers know random picks amounts give you the worst odds! You can now mathematically improve your likelihood of winning! Using pick 3/4 lottery software causes so that it is all simple and easy , fast... Mac Mail Export to PDF 1.1 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/mac-mail-export-to-pdf/203754.html Use strong Mac Mail Export to PDF Tool to export MBOX folder from Mac Mail to PDF Adobe with attachments in a single time accurately. Portable Efficient Notes 5.50.0.536 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/portable-efficient-notes/203753.html Efficient Notes is a cross%2Dplatform notebook software package. With its unique flash full%2Dtext search technique, simply enter a word in a note and you can locate this note quickly! You can sync data across PCs and mobile phones. Zimbra Webmail Export Emails 1.1 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/zimbra-webmail-export-emails/203752.html Zimbra webmail export emails to PST, PDF, MSG, EML and MBOX including contacts, calendar, briefcase etc. using Zimbra Export . The Zimbra mailbox transfer utility downloadable on all versions of Windows OS like ? Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7, etc. Import TGZ File into Thunderbird 1.0 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/import-tgz-file-into-thunderbird/203751.html Zimbra Converter Tool helps to import TGZ file into Thunderbird with exact attachments. It also facilitate batch conversion process to import TGZ file into Thunderbird. RasterVect Free Edition 16.3.44 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/rastervect-free-edition/203750.html RasterVect can convert raster images (TIFF,JPEG,BMP...) to a vector format. Raster drawings can be imported by scanning paper drawings. Output vector formats (DXF,WMF,EMF,EPS and AI) are used by most CAD / vector programs (Corel Draw, AutoCAD). Portable Efficient Man s Organizer Free 5.50.0.536 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/portable-efficient-man-s-organizer-free/203749.html Efficient Man s Organizer Free is a cross%2Dplatform personal information management package specially designed for men! It has a beyond%2Dcool interface %2D a choice only of tasty and wise men! And you can sync data across PCs and mobile phones. Privacy Eraser Portable 4.31.5 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/privacy-eraser-portable/203748.html Privacy Eraser is an all%2Din%2Done privacy suite that protects your privacy by cleaning up all your Internet history tracks and past computer activities. Import IncrediMail to Windows Mail 7.7.3 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/import-incredimail-to-windows-mail/203747.html Import emails from IncrediMail to Windows Mail, you can try IncrediMail Converter that is able to import messages from IncrediMail to Windows Mail. It easily imports EML file to Windows Mail with entire formatting, layout & attachments. Convert IncrediMail to Mac Mail 7.5.4 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/convert-incredimail-to-mac-mail/203746.html The IncrediMail to Mac Mail Converter is enjoyable program that would be able to convert IncrediMail to Mac Mail. Using this conversion tool, you will get exact result for converting IMM files into Mac Mail with attachments. DVDFab Player 5 5.0.0.1 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/dvdfab-player-5/203745.html DVDFab Player 5 can play back all the video formats you have, including the HEVC (H.265), UHD (Ultra High Definition) and 4K videos as well as DVD/Blu%2Dray ISO image files and folders. It should be the Worlds best 4K Ultra HD Blu%2Dray media player. Lotto PowerPlayer Ultimate 2018 10.1.1.9 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/lotto-powerplayer-ultimate-2018/203744.html Lotto PowerPlayer Ultimate 2018 is the best lottery game software for lottery players from worldwide. Portable Efficient Man s Organizer 5.50.0.536 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/portable-efficient-man-s-organizer/203743.html Efficient Man s Organizer is a cross%2Dplatform personal information management package specially designed for men! It has a beyond%2Dcool interface %2D a choice only of tasty and wise men! And you can sync data across PCs and mobile phones. Switch Plus Edition 5.36 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/switch-plus-edition/203742.html Switch Plus is a sound file converter for Windows. It can convert mp3, wav or wma format and more to the audio format of your choice. Switch Audio and Mp3 Converter Free 5.36 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/switch-audio-and-mp3-converter-free/203741.html Switch is a free audio and mp3 converter for Windows. It can convert mp3, wav or wma format and more to the audio format of your choice. Massage Scheduling Software for MAC 3.2 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/massage-scheduling-software-for-mac/203740.html Appointment scheduling software for massage therapists and chiropractors for Apple Mac (OS X). The Massage Scheduling Software is easy to use, simple software that can be operated by anyone without any difficulty. Pet Grooming Software for Mac 3.2 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/pet-grooming-software-for-mac/203739.html The pet groomer software that works on Apple Mac (OS X) is one such application that is creating new ripples of success in the pet groomer s business management. BurnAware Free 10.9 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/burnaware-free/203738.html BurnAware Free is a full%2Dfledged, easy%2Dto%2Duse, free burning software which allows users to write all types of files such as digital photos, pictures, archives, images, documents, music and videos to CDs, DVDs and Blu%2Dray Discs. Database Workbench Pro 5.3.4 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/database-workbench-pro/203737.html Cross database engine developer IDE for PostgreSQL, InterBase, SQL Server, Firebird, MySQL, Oracle, NexusDB, MSDE and Sybase SQL Anywhere PDF%2DTools 7.0.323.1 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/pdf-tools/203736.html All you will ever need to Create, view, edit/modify and print Adobe PDF files, Export PDF pages and files to Image Formats, Type on PDF pages and much much more. From the authors of PDF%2DXChange product line %2D Developer SDK available Lotto007 Pick 3 Pick 4 For Prediction 9.8.1.8 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/lotto007-pick-3-pick-4-for-prediction/203735.html Lotto007 Pick 3 Pick 4 For Prediction 2018 can help you predict the next drawings and give you drawings trend chart for the pick 3 pick 4 daily lotteries. The 2014 version supports historical drawings verification. TGZ Open in Windows 1.0 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/tgz-open-in-windows/203734.html Easily accessible tool that supports process of how TGZ open in Windows.Zimbra Exporter is most adjustable product that easily solve the situation of TGZ open in Windows. NTFS Recovery 1 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/ntfs-recovery/203733.html If you re looking for NTFS data recovery solution, you must download NTFS Recovery software now. Via this NTFS file recovery software you can easily restore hard disk data in their original form. Free Software to Convert TGZ to PDF 1.0 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/free-software-to-convert-tgz-to-pdf/203732.html Zimbra Exporter is converting multiple files and helps to know more free software to convert TGZ to PDF. The tool convert TGZ data to PDF and give more knowledge of free software to convert TGZ to PDF. SysinfoTools Photo Recovery 1 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/sysinfotools-photo-recovery/203731.html Have you lost photos or pictures from computer system or digital camera? Try Photo Recovery software to recover them. It also supports recovery of audio and video files from all popular storage media devices. Free Software Open TGZ Files 1.0 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/free-software-open-tgz-files/203730.html Learn how to use free software open TGZ files with lots of extra benefits. You can easily avail free software open TGZ files without any damage in file. New Year Happiness Screensaver 2.0 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/new-year-happiness-screensaver/203729.html Winter has come, winter is a time of holidays! We will celebrate the New Year holiday with you soon. New Year holiday is merry and bright holiday. The New Year is the expectation of a change for the better. hide.me VPN for iOS 2.7.3 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/hide-me-vpn-for-ios/203728.html hide.me app for iOS is the fastest free VPN available in the market. hide.me has more than 3 million users across the globe with 29 server locations allowing us to offer a blazing fast speed in any part of the world. Document .Net 3.0.9.4 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/document--net/203727.html Net library for manipulate in seconds in any format PDF files to Word, RTF, HTML, Text. Entirely created in C# and can be used in any .Net app: WinForms C#, WPF, VB.Net, Silverlight, and ASP.Net.