<![CDATA[The latest Software that were added.(Security and Privacy software): freedownloadsApps ]]>en-usCopyright 2011, freedownloadsapps.com Remote Logger 2.33 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/remote-logger/203775.html Remote Logger is a professional remotely deployable keylogger, the best solution for monitoring your whole network. Remote Logger runs silently at the lowest level of Windows to prevent the users from removing it. See more: www.remotelogger.com Stealth Keystroker 2.1.24 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/stealth-keystroker/203774.html Stealth Keystroker is an undetectable keystroke logger (keylogger) software which allows you to secretly record all activities of computer users and automatically deliver the logs to you via Email or FTP. See more at www.key%2Dstroke.com Active Keylogger Pro 1.4.5 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/active-keylogger-pro/203772.html Active Keylogger Pro is used to investigate, in stealth mode, all activities of your employees, spouse and kids. Active Keylogger is monitoring all PC activity, from keystrokes to scheduling screenshots at set intervals. See www.activekeylogger.com Phone Keylogger 3.1.19 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/phone-keylogger/203770.html Phone Keylogger is a stealth spy software which allows you to secretly record all activities of your smart phone. Phone Keylogger alows you to listen to actual phone calls and record every SMS and log every call. See www.phone%2Dmonitoring.com Phone Spy Pro 2.5.16 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/phone-spy-pro/203765.html Phone Spy Pro is a stealth spy software which allows you to secretly record all activities of your phone. Phone Spy Software alows you to listen to actual phone calls and record every SMS and log every call. See more at www.phonespyware.com Privacy Eraser Portable 4.31.5 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/privacy-eraser-portable/203748.html Privacy Eraser is an all%2Din%2Done privacy suite that protects your privacy by cleaning up all your Internet history tracks and past computer activities. hide.me VPN for iOS 2.7.3 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/hide-me-vpn-for-ios/203728.html hide.me app for iOS is the fastest free VPN available in the market. hide.me has more than 3 million users across the globe with 29 server locations allowing us to offer a blazing fast speed in any part of the world. PureVPN Mac VPN Software 5.9.1 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/purevpn-mac-vpn-software/203723.html PureVPN s VPN service has a redesigned Mac VPN client that comes with hack%2Dproof encryption and a new protocol: IPsec. The new client offers essential features like multi%2Dlanguage support, revamped UI, StealthVPN Protocol and OSX Sierra compatibility Efficient Password Manager Network 5.50.0.536 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/efficient-password-manager-network/203667.html Efficient Password Manager Network is a powerful password management application. It is specially designed for small to medium workgroups to share data! To grow your business in no time! Efficient Password Manager Pro 5.50.0.536 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/efficient-password-manager-pro/203660.html Efficient Password Manager Pro is a cross%2Dplatform password management application. She can help you remember generic passwords, software registration codes, e%2Dmail account passwords, etc. You can sync data across PCs and mobile phones. Facebook Spy Monitor 2.80 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/facebook-spy-monitor/203658.html Facebook Spy Monitor is a Facebook profile monitoring and parental control software. It secretly records PC users Facebook private profile, emails, chats & IMs, photos, interests, contatcts and events by taking screen snapshots periodically. Efficient Password Manager 5.50.0.536 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/efficient-password-manager/203657.html Efficient Password Manager is a free but cross%2Dplatform password management application. She can help you remember generic passwords, software registration codes, e%2Dmail account passwords, etc. And you can sync data across PCs and mobile phones. Elcomsoft Phone Breaker 8.1 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/elcomsoft-phone-breaker/203654.html Perform logical acquisition of mobile devices running Apple iOS, Windows Phone, Windows 10 Mobile and BlackBerry 10. Retrieve information remotely via iCloud with or without Apple ID and password, decrypt iOS backups and FileVault 2 volumes. SpyPal Keylogger 10.75 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/spypal-keylogger/203650.html SpyPal Keylogger secrectly logs Facebook, keystrokes, screenshots, websites visited, windows opened, applications, Skype, Yahoo Messenger, chats, microphone, clipboard, passwords, emails, documents and more. It sends logs to a preset email. Dr.Web Security Space 11.0.5.11010 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/dr-web-security-space/203607.html Comprehensive anti%2Dvirus security solution for your Windows PC. Real time protection. Installation and operation in an infected system and exceptional resistance to viruses. Efficient detection and neutralization of all types of threats. GlassWire Free Firewall 2.0.78 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/glasswire-free-firewall/203601.html GlassWire s free firewall software helps protect your computer, privacy, and data by monitoring your network activity. Block unknown network connections with GlassWire s built in firewall tool. GlassWire also helps you monitor and protect ... Dr.Web CureIt 11.1.20171114 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/dr-web-cureit/203519.html Dr.Web CureIt is an indispensable tool for curing computers running MS Windows 8/7/Vista/XP/Server 2003/2008/2012 (32%2D/64%2Dbit systems). Dr.Web CureIt detects and neutralizes viruses, rootkits, Trojan horses, spyware, and other malicious objects Cell Spy Software 2.4.23 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/cell-spy-software/203462.html Cell Spy Software is the next generation of spy software which allows you to secretly record all activities of your iPhone, iPad, BlackBerry, Android, Windows Mobile phone. See more at www.cell%2Dspy.com Huella Dactilar SDK 1.0.61228.0 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/huella-dactilar-sdk/203461.html Huella Dactilar SDK allows you to integrate fingerprint recognition technology in various types of applications with just four lines of code. Power Spy Lite 2.66 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/power-spy-lite/203431.html Power Spy Lite secretly logs Facebook, Skype, keystrokes, chats & IMs, emails, web visits, video talk, logins, passwords, applications, searches and more. It also takes screenshots like a spy camera. Automatically sends logs to your email.