<![CDATA[The latest Software that were added.(Communications software): freedownloadsApps ]]>en-usCopyright 2011, freedownloadsapps.com FaxTalk Multiline Server http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/faxtalk-multiline-server/203701.html Easy to use network fax server software and broadcast fax software. Provides an affordable and reliable network fax server solution. Users can submit faxes directly from their computers without a phone line or modem connected to their computer. Output Messenger 1.6.5 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/output-messenger/203641.html Office Messenger with enterprise multi%2Dnetwork secure instant messaging (IM), audio and video calls, conferencing, file transfer and sharing capabilities all from one, easy%2Dto%2Duse program with a free accompanying app for computer, smartphone, ... Elcomsoft eXplorer for WhatsApp 2.25 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/elcomsoft-explorer-for-whatsapp/203603.html Download, view and decrypt WhatsApp histories from Android and iOS phones. The tool automatically acquires WhatsApp databases from a range of local and cloud sources, processes information and displays contacts, messages, call history and pictures. Live Chat Support Script 2.1 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/live-chat-support-script/203416.html Website live chat script source code %2D Multi%2DOperator chat script. With developer licence you can download full source codes and use the php%2Dscript on all the websites that you build for your clients. Fax Voip Windows Fax Service Provider 2.3.1 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/fax-voip-windows-fax-service-provider/203374.html Enables Microsoft Fax and Windows Fax and Scan, which are built right into Windows, to send and receive T.38 and audio (over G.711 codec) faxes using VoIP (SIP or H.323). Mail to Fax. Routing Extension: E%2Dmail, Store in folder, Print, Custom. Webcam Simulator XP Edition 6.795 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/webcam-simulator-xp-edition/203155.html Simulates webcam on your system by broadcasting video files as webcam. It adds a virtual camera to your system without having an actual webcam. It can be used with all instant messenger like MSN, Yahoo, AOL, ICQ, Camfrog Video Chat. Cheewoo Surface CNC 2.1.1002.1005 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/cheewoo-surface-cnc/203114.html Making 5 Axis CNC controller by combining this software, PC and TURBO PMAC CLIPPER controller. The CNC made by Cheewoo Surface CNC is perfectly working with Cheewoo Surface CAM program. Cheewoo Part Simulator 2.1.1002.1009 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/cheewoo-part-simulator/203111.html Simulating and displaying CNC cutting path movement for checking it before real CNC cutting started. Supporting zoom%2Din, zoom%2Dout, zoom%2Dextent and NC block progress speed adjustment. Able to pause at any moment during simulation. Cheewoo Pipe CNC 2.4.1002.1007 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/cheewoo-pipe-cnc/203106.html Making 2~4 Axis CNC controller by combining this software, PC and TURBO PMAC CLIPPER controller. The CNC made by Cheewoo Pipe CNC is perfectly working with Cheewoo Pipe CAM program. The CNC made by Cheewoo Pipe CNC fully support position, velocity. Cheewoo Multi CNC 2.3.1002.1008 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/cheewoo-multi-cnc/203105.html Making 2%2DAxis CNC controller by combining this software, PC and TURBO PMAC CLIPPER controller. The CNC made by Cheewoo Multi CNC is perfectly working with Cheewoo Multi CAM program. The CNC made by Cheewoo Multi CNC fully support position, ... Bopup IM Suite Standard Pack 5.2.1 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/bopup-im-suite-standard-pack/203075.html Bopup IM Suite Enterprise Pack 5.2.1 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/bopup-im-suite-enterprise-pack/203010.html IP Cam Soft Basic http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/ip-cam-soft-basic/202912.html Ip Cam Soft Basic app allows view video from multiple IP cameras directly on your computer. Keep an eye on your home, office, monitor your nanny, babysitter, pets or employees parking area or anywhere you need security. OnBarcode.com Barcode Generator for SSRS Report 9.0 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/onbarcode-com-barcode-generator-for-ssrs-report/202900.html OnBarcode.com Barcode Generator in SSRS Report supports multiple linear and 2d barcodes. AlgoLogic IT Solutions All File Email Extractor 2.4 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/algologic-it-solutions-all-file-email-extractor/202891.html A best software to extract email addresses from document files such as PDF files, Word document (.doc / .docx), Excel (.xls / .xlsx), PowerPoint (.ppt / .pptx), RTF, XML, TXT, MSF, EML, CSV, DBX, WebPages and other thousand of files from computer. Bopup IM Suite Office Pack 5.2.1 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/bopup-im-suite-office-pack/202884.html Secure client/server instant messaging suite designed to provide efficient chat and communication capabilities over LANs and networks of any size. This bundle includes a license for Bopup Communication Server (IM server) + 50 instant messengers. IP Camera Viewer 4.05 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/ip-camera-viewer/202879.html Set up a FREE IP camera monitoring system within minutes! IP Camera Viewer is an alternative to the flimsy software that is shipped with most network IP cameras. More than 1500 different IP camera models and all USB cameras supported. Bopup Observer 5.8 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/bopup-observer/202856.html Bopup Messenger for Android 1.1.1 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/bopup-messenger-for-android/202851.html This app allows to exchange messages and communicate with users connected to the same communication server software from mobile and desktop%2Dbased messaging clients. Instant messaging is strongly encrypted and logged on the self%2Dhosted IM server. Bopup Communication Server 5.2.1 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/bopup-communication-server/202837.html