<![CDATA[The latest Software that were added.(Audio and Video software): freedownloadsApps ]]>en-usCopyright 2011, freedownloadsapps.com RasterVect Free Edition 16.3.44 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/rastervect-free-edition/203750.html RasterVect can convert raster images (TIFF,JPEG,BMP...) to a vector format. Raster drawings can be imported by scanning paper drawings. Output vector formats (DXF,WMF,EMF,EPS and AI) are used by most CAD / vector programs (Corel Draw, AutoCAD). DVDFab Player 5 5.0.0.1 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/dvdfab-player-5/203745.html DVDFab Player 5 can play back all the video formats you have, including the HEVC (H.265), UHD (Ultra High Definition) and 4K videos as well as DVD/Blu%2Dray ISO image files and folders. It should be the Worlds best 4K Ultra HD Blu%2Dray media player. Switch Plus Edition 5.36 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/switch-plus-edition/203742.html Switch Plus is a sound file converter for Windows. It can convert mp3, wav or wma format and more to the audio format of your choice. Switch Audio and Mp3 Converter Free 5.36 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/switch-audio-and-mp3-converter-free/203741.html Switch is a free audio and mp3 converter for Windows. It can convert mp3, wav or wma format and more to the audio format of your choice. BurnAware Free 10.9 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/burnaware-free/203738.html BurnAware Free is a full%2Dfledged, easy%2Dto%2Duse, free burning software which allows users to write all types of files such as digital photos, pictures, archives, images, documents, music and videos to CDs, DVDs and Blu%2Dray Discs. BIQE Batch Image Quality Enhancer 2.1.1.2 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/biqe-batch-image-quality-enhancer/203721.html BIQE (Batch Image Quality Enhancer) is a powerful and versatile product that solves all sorts of postprocessing tasks, processing scanned documents and scanning. PhotoStage Pro Edition 4.18 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/photostage-pro-edition/203712.html PhotoStage Pro Edition for Windows makes creating a slideshow easy and fun. Share your memories with a professional multimedia slideshow. Easily combine pictures, video clips, narration, and music. Burn your slideshow to a DVD or share online. PhotoStage Photo Slideshow Software Free 4.18 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/photostage-photo-slideshow-software-free/203711.html PhotoStage Free Slideshow Software lets you create a slideshow from your digital photos and videos on Windows and apply effects such as fade, crossfade, zoom and much more. Burn your slideshow to DVD for playback on TV. Elements+ for PSE 2018 10.0 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/elements--for-pse-2018/203703.html This patch reveals undocumented functions in Adobe Photoshop Elements 2018. Users access the unlocked functions through special dialog boxes. M4VGear for Windows 5.4.0 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/m4vgear-for-windows/203684.html M4VGear is the fastest iTunes DRM video converter for Windows which can easily and losslessly remove DRM protection from both purchased and rented iTunes videos and convert to various unprotected video and audio formats such as MP4, MOV, MP3 ... TuneFab Screen Recorder 1.0.6 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/tunefab-screen-recorder/203683.html TuneFab Screen Recorder for Windows is a neat software which can help you record online videos, software demonstrations, games and screen activity, etc. with high output quality. What’s more, you can record streaming audio or microphone streams. TuneFab M4V Converter 1.0.8 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/tunefab-m4v-converter/203682.html TuneFab M4V Converter for Windows is specialized in converting encrypted iTunes movies, music videos and TV shows from M4V to plain video format ? MP4. Thus, you can transfer these iTunes video to any devices for watching. EXDXF%2DPro4 for Mac 4.510cc http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/exdxf-pro4-for-mac/203680.html EXDXF%2DPro4 is a functional dxf converting plugin for Adobe Illustrator which has been loved by professional designers across the world. EXDXF%2DPro4 exports CAD%2Dstandard dxf to Illustrator data and imports dxf to Illustrator in great quality. Pixillion Image Converter Software Free 4.12 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/pixillion-image-converter-software-free/203678.html Pixillion Image Converter Software Free is perfect for converting your image files for posting on the web, emailing to friends, or storing on your mobile phone. Convert or compress multiple photos at once with batch conversion. VJmachine 1.30 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/vjmachine/203621.html Make a VJ show like a PRO. Music visualizer for a unique tight symbiosis of sound and video. Fully automated music movie synchronization with high end 3D real time scenarios, videos and pictures in Full HD. Ready to Run with a rich set of content. WinX DVD Copy Pro 3.8.0 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/winx-dvd-copy-pro/203593.html WinX DVD Copy Pro is able to clone DVD to DVD disc for safe storage; copy DVD to ISO image for later burning, playing or ripping; copy DVD to MPEG2 file for further usage. It can also remove CSS, RCE, UOP, Sony ARccOS, APS, Disney s Fake, etc. Debut Pro Edition for Mac 4.10 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/debut-pro-edition-for-mac/203587.html Debut Pro Edition Video Capture Software for Mac allows you to easily capture video and store the data on your Mac s hard drive. Capture video from a webcam, network camera, or input device. Record files as avi, flv, wmv, mp4, and much more. VideoPad Video Editor and Movie Maker Free 5.31 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/videopad-video-editor-and-movie-maker-free/203586.html VideoPad free video editing and movie making program is designed to be intuitive. VideoPad is a fully featured video editor for creating professional quality videos in minutes. With VideoPad Free Video Editor, making videos has never been more ... WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe 5.12.0 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/winx-hd-video-converter-deluxe/203573.html World s No.1 fast HD video converter for Windows (10), 4K/HD video downloader/editor and slideshow maker. Convert AVCHD, M2TS, MKV to MP4; AVI, MPEG, MP4, WMV to iPhone iPad Android; download video from 300+ sites. Support hardware acceleration ... WinX DVD Ripper for Mac 5.7.0 http://www.freedownloadsapps.com/winx-dvd-ripper-for-mac/203569.html WinX DVD Ripper for Mac is the fastest Mac DVD ripper that can convert copy protected DVD/ISO on Mac OS X to MP4 H264 MOV MKV M4V iPhone iPad iTunes etc. By fully utilizing VideoToolBox, it secures No.1 fast ripping speed while keeping intact ...